Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rockbird. We'd love to have your feedback!

ROCKBIRD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rockbird and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Luis 5 days ago

Chicken Tenders

It was great I just moved to glendale it was the best of tenders I've ever had please pick me Rock Bird all day baby.

Rene 8 days ago

The "WOK" Bird

My husband and I regularly order pickup from Rockbird. It's always amazing! My favorite is the WOK bird, the perfect flavors delivered via crispy chicken breast. The sides are also super great, especially the Brussels. 10/10 stars!

Jimmy 13 days ago

Fried Brussel Sprouts

The chicken and the sauces are fantastic and the Brussels sprouts are spectacular. Go here now, you will not regret it. This place is a gem.

Hector 19 days ago

Hibiscus Tea + Lemonade

Super delicious! Better than any others I have tried. Next time will also try the tea.

Monica 21 days ago

The Nitro Bird

Our go-to fried chicken sandwich...we are in love. So good with a side of the lemony kale tabbouli.

Telon 8 days ago

Hibiscus Tea + Lemonade

delicious, sweet and refreshing!

Cyberfd3 11 days ago

The "WOK" Bird

Delicious, the right blend of flavors, the perfect crunchy filet while still tender... I dream of this sandwich at night.

Spencer 17 days ago

Garlic Aioli Sauce

Some of the best garlic aioli ever. Used to get dinner there just as an excuse to order some extra to use later in the week

Lis 20 days ago

The Honey Bird

Very tasty and fresh! Will order again.

John 29 days ago

The "WOK" Bird

I've had the Fried baja and now the Saracha fried sandwich. Both were Awesome. (with a capital A) I think the Baja has to the best chicken sandwich in town...Period I'll be back as often as I can.